Austral Precast Christmas Hours

New South Wales

Wetherill Park

Wednesday, 22 December 2021Normal
Thursday, 23 December 20218am to 12pm
Friday, 24 December 2021Closed
Saturday, 25 December 2021Closed
Sunday, 26 December 2021Closed
Monday, 27 December 2021Closed
Tuesday, 28 December 2021Closed
Wednesday, 29 December 2021Closed
Thursday, 30 December 2021Closed
Friday, 31 December 2021Closed
Saturday, 1 January 2022Closed
Sunday, 2 January 2022Closed
Monday, 3 January 2022Closed
Tuesday, 4 January 2022Closed
Wednesday, 5 January 2022Closed
Thursday, 6 January 2022Closed
Friday, 7 January 2022Closed
Saturday, 8 January 2022Closed
Sunday, 9 January 2022Closed
Monday, 10 January 2021Normal
Tuesday, 11 January 2021Normal

Queensland

Salisbury – Factory

Tuesday, 21 December 2021Normal
Wednesday, 22 December 2021Normal
Thursday, 23 December 2021Closed
Friday, 24 December 2021Closed
Saturday, 25 December 2021Closed
Sunday, 26 December 2021Closed
Monday, 27 December 2021Closed
Tuesday, 28 December 2021Closed
Wednesday, 29 December 2021Closed
Thursday, 30 December 2021Closed
Friday, 31 December 2021Closed
Saturday, 1 January 2022Closed
Sunday, 2 January 2022Closed
Monday, 3 January 2022Closed
Tuesday, 4 January 2022Closed
Wednesday, 5 January 2022Closed
Thursday, 6 January 2022Closed
Friday, 7 January 2022Closed
Saturday, 8 January 2022Closed
Sunday, 9 January 2022Closed
Monday, 10 January 2022Normal
Tuesday, 11 January 2022Normal

Queensland

Salisbury – Office

Tuesday, 21 December 2021Normal
Wednesday, 22 December 2021Normal
Thursday, 23 December 2021Closed
Friday, 24 December 2021Closed
Saturday, 25 December 2021Closed
Sunday, 26 December 2021Closed
Monday, 27 December 2021Closed
Tuesday, 28 December 2021Closed
Wednesday, 29 December 2021Closed
Thursday, 30 December 2021Closed
Friday, 31 December 2021Closed
Saturday, 1 January 2022Closed
Sunday, 2 January 2022Closed
Monday, 3 January 2022Closed
Tuesday, 4 January 2022Closed
Wednesday, 5 January 2022Closed
Thursday, 6 January 2022Closed
Friday, 7 January 2022Closed
Saturday, 8 January 2022Closed
Sunday, 9 January 2022Closed
Monday, 10 January 2022Normal
Tuesday, 11 January 2022Normal

Get Inspired
Stay up to date with the latest trends, products projects and more on Instagram.


contact-image-1
CONTACT US
Our team is ready to help.
Call 02 9830 7800
iVisualise Icon
IVISUALISE
Visualise the exterior of your home
contact-image-3
VISIT US
Get to know our products Face‑to‑face
Find Us